Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry W Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terry W Jones

4.9 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonya Brown

Tonya Brown

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry W Jones is the ideal insurance agent! I mean he physically appeared at the scene of my accident within 15 minutes of it happening... (This would make a perfect commercial...you just can't make this up). He is always available when we need him and advise us of products that we need. Terry is always looking out for our best interest. I highly recommend him to those I know. No matter what the circumstance, he always follows up to make sure we are taken care of. He is our insurance agent for life! Thank you for all that you do to make sure we are covered! State Farm (Terry Jones)is ALWAYS there!!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Abernathy

Jackie Abernathy

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top of the top!"
Profile photo of David Houk

David Houk

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terry and his staff have always been so responsive, caring and knowledgeable when it comes to helping me and my family. He has helped us through some tough times and has given us great direction on products that can help us. I HIGHLY recommend him to any of my TN friends!"
Profile photo of Derria Ford

Derria Ford

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terry is an amazing agent. I have know him for many years, and he has always given me great honest advice about my insurance and investments."
Profile photo of Shawn Dillard

Shawn Dillard

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terry Jone State Farm is one of the best insurance agents I have hired in over 20 years. He and his staff are very responsive to your needs and they display genuine care for their customers. I would highly recommend Terry Jones State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kelly steele

Kelly steele

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance people take good care of me and my needs. I have been with Terry Jones for YEARS and the atmosphere is great. Very personable. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Rainetta Dotson

Rainetta Dotson

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The atmosphere is so very friendly. I have been dealing with them for a year or so. All of them are so nice. They work with me. Thank U Terry W. Jones and your staff."
Profile photo of William Kyle Bolton

William Kyle Bolton

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people."
Profile photo of helen hughes

helen hughes

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow.... I been with this company for approximately 10 years and can't say anything bad... Love the service I receive each time I called."
Profile photo of Leonard Brown

Leonard Brown

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional service from every member of his team."
Profile photo of James Dixon

James Dixon

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Very professional and doesn't try to sell you, just wants to make sure you and your family has the coverage you need when the unexpected happens. I was most impressed that he makes house calls, meaning if you can't make it to the office, he will come to you."
Profile photo of Danielle Scott

Danielle Scott

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super attentive and friendly agent and staff!"
Profile photo of barbara malone

barbara malone

September 11, 2018

3  out of  5
"Good prices. But hard to get in touch with personal when needed."
Profile photo of TJ Petit

TJ Petit

September 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service and a very knowledgeable agent!"
Profile photo of Haile Michael Lynn

Haile Michael Lynn

September 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Always incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable!"