Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Imre Soloman

Imre Soloman

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imre Soloman
"I can't fully speak to all aspects, as I am just now signing up for renters insurance through Terry's branch of State Farm. But through the beginning stages of signing up, the customer service has been great. Oschae helped me tremendously. But the second call with Hugo was maybe the best customer service I've ever received. That's saying a lot considering that what I needed was out of their hands. They both deserve big raises. Oschae calmed me down so much, then Hugo put on a master class of handling a difficult situation with an idiot like me. He should literally be running all of the customer service sector. Thanks guys. Hopefully, I won't have to call again once I get my declaration lol"
Profile photo of Jan Johnson

Jan Johnson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Johnson
"Hugo was very pleasant and efficient that’s all it takes to please."
Profile photo of Alyssa

Alyssa

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa
"I love Terry! I was recommended to him when I moved to Nashville six years ago and he’s always managed to lend a helping hand. His staff is very detail oriented, passionate, and consistent! 5 stars across the board!"
Profile photo of Matt Inman

Matt Inman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Inman
"Everyone in this office is great, but Hugo knocks it out of the park. Really outstanding customer service, time after time."
Profile photo of Travina

Travina

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travina
"Terry has been my agent for many years and I’ve never done a review until now. He’s been extremely helpful not only with my insurance needs for myself and now my daughter but also when my brother and I needed additional insurance and advice on getting insurance for my aging mother. Recently he guided me on how to handle a new business venture I’m looking into and the next steps that would work to my advantage. He is so personable and is not only about what may bring business his way but shows true concern for his clients…I can’t give him enough kudos!"
Profile photo of O Boyd

O Boyd

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by O Boyd
"Terry Jones and his team has always served me and my family with professionalism and courtesy in my 10+ years of working with State Farm. I have recommended others to Terry and they are all satisfied with him as well."
Profile photo of Amy Gregory

Amy Gregory

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Gregory
"As a person, he is very kind. But when it comes to fighting for us, his client, we have been sadly disappointed. It's been 2 1/2 months since the accident and nothing has been handled smoothly or even completed. (Car was totaled and 100% fault of the other driver, this is even stated in the police report.) We're still waiting for State Farm to finish our claim. And the claims department has been at times, nasty. I really expected our agent to kick things into gear instead of just telling claims to call us. Over the course of thirty years in business, and more than that personally, I have never once had this type of run around service with other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Melanie M

Melanie M

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie M
"Terry and his team are amazing. Very knowledgeable and responsive. You will not find another agent who is as caring, honest, and transparent as Terry and his team. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Brian Gregory

Brian Gregory

October 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Gregory
"Willing to take premium commissions but not willing to work to earn them. NO help on a claim - Tells you to call 800# and you're on your own. And State Farm, the company he represents, are crooks, so good luck. AVOID STATE FARM AND TERRY W. JONES."
Profile photo of Cornell Schultz

Cornell Schultz

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cornell Schultz
"Terry has an amazing team! They are always very responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Houk

Jackie Houk

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Houk
"If you are looking for a Great insurance agent, look no further. Terry W Jones of State Farm Insurance is a fantastic agent and his staff is top notch especially Hugo. Anytime you ask them for anything they get right back to you with the information. Terry always goes above and beyond and is always just a phone call away day or night and the same with Hugo. So again if you are looking for an agent give Terry a call. I highly recommend him! Terry and his team are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Hemphill

Yolanda Hemphill

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Hemphill
"You can not find a better State Farm agent than Terry Jones. I have known him for many years. Great advice, always friendly and willing to assist. Very knowledgeable and super professional."
Profile photo of Alex Freeman

Alex Freeman

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Freeman
"Terry is very knowledgeable and professional. He was very patient and courteous even though I had many questions. Overall wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Tonya Brown

Tonya Brown

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Brown
"Terry W Jones is the ideal insurance agent! I mean he physically appeared at the scene of my accident within 15 minutes of it happening... (This would make a perfect commercial...you just can't make this up). He is always available when we need him and advise us of products that we need. Terry is always looking out for our best interest. I highly recommend him to those I know. No matter what the circumstance, he always follows up to make sure we are taken care of. He is our insurance agent for life! Thank you for all that you do to make sure we are covered! State Farm (Terry Jones)is ALWAYS there!!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Abernathy

Jackie Abernathy

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Abernathy
"Top of the top!"
Profile photo of David Houk

David Houk

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Houk
"Terry and his staff have always been so responsive, caring and knowledgeable when it comes to helping me and my family. He has helped us through some tough times and has given us great direction on products that can help us. I HIGHLY recommend him to any of my TN friends!"
Profile photo of Derria Ford

Derria Ford

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derria Ford
"Terry is an amazing agent. I have know him for many years, and he has always given me great honest advice about my insurance and investments."
Profile photo of Shawn Dillard

Shawn Dillard

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Dillard
"Terry Jone State Farm is one of the best insurance agents I have hired in over 20 years. He and his staff are very responsive to your needs and they display genuine care for their customers. I would highly recommend Terry Jones State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kelly steele

Kelly steele

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly steele
"My insurance people take good care of me and my needs. I have been with Terry Jones for YEARS and the atmosphere is great. Very personable. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Rainetta Dotson

Rainetta Dotson

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rainetta Dotson
"The atmosphere is so very friendly. I have been dealing with them for a year or so. All of them are so nice. They work with me. Thank U Terry W. Jones and your staff."
Profile photo of William Kyle Bolton

William Kyle Bolton

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Kyle Bolton
"Great service and great people."
Profile photo of helen hughes

helen hughes

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by helen hughes
"Wow.... I been with this company for approximately 10 years and can't say anything bad... Love the service I receive each time I called."
Profile photo of Leonard Brown

Leonard Brown

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Brown
"Professional service from every member of his team."
Profile photo of Danielle Scott Parker

Danielle Scott Parker

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Scott Parker
"Super attentive and friendly agent and staff!"
Profile photo of barbara malone

barbara malone

September 11, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by barbara malone
"Good prices. But hard to get in touch with personal when needed."